Angel Cry

Lyrics and Music: sele
Illustration: tsukiho
Always closely embracing
The one and only treasure
I want to be laughing with you all along
But, because it is an unanswerable hope…
Always alone in the dark night
I want to continue to wander around
In a far off time, even now
I was continuing to search
Happy days with you
I was continuing to see in a dream
However, those days visited
Imprisoned in despair…
I was crying, continuing to cry
I can be with you no longer
Sad, and just painful
I continued to cry tears
The faraway dream
For your sake
I continue to think
In order to achieve it
While laughing sometime
About me
Remember, ok?
Just that is enough…
My wings are already
Wounded, but
I have the fate of no longer being able to return
Only that you can become happy
Toward the sky over that way
I continue to pray…
How much longer can I remain?
The time, even now, flows onward
I feel a faint warmth
And forget my isolation
The memories that I leave to you
I want you to cherish
When it becomes as though you will be crushed
Remember, ok?
Fun things
And happy things
Harsh things
And sad things
Everything
So that you could become an adult
The important memories of that
I continued to see a dream
The moment that it yet continues to repeat
Your laughing voice, everything
Even though it is becoming distant, why?
I’m scared
Even though I don’t want to become alone or anything
Someone save me, please
It’s painful, It’s already too late… I think…
A stabbing pain
Is wounding my body
An angel whose wings were stolen
Now continues to cry tears of sorrow
Continue to pray for eternal happiness
Once more, your smiling face
I wanted to see with these eyes…
The faraway dream
For your sake
I continue to think
In order to achieve it
While laughing sometime
About me
Remember, ok?
Just that is enough…
My wings are already
Wounded, but
I have the fate of no longer being able to return
Only that you can become happy
Toward the sky over that way
I continue to pray…
I continued to see a dream
The moment that it yet continues to repeat
Your laughing voice, everything
Even though it is becoming distant, why?
I’m scared
Even though I don’t want to become alone or anything
Someone save me, please
It’s painful, It’s already too late… I think…
A stabbing pain
Is wounding my body
An angel whose wings were stolen
Now continues to cry tears of sorrow
Continue to pray for eternal happiness
Once more, your smiling face
I wanted to see with these eyes…
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

