Daydream Palette

Song: Yucha
Illustration: mille
Video: Mujun
The tint of the heart that is lost
The transparency that is made and matched to people
The tint piled up as though deceived
What was wanted to paint out was blue?
The incomplete we
Who want to become something insufficient
Desired by you who are far away
A little, a little, piling it up
The useless heart to be able to tell you and
Even the crude words
I pray that they arrive
Even I who has nothing
With the palette to connect the sometime daydream that I look at
I will paint
With a muddied heart, Mixed up hues
The changing is frightening
The hue hidden as though pretending to be tough
Forget the true colour
Deciding that it will not reach
Living by always making excuses
But because I want to change
I look for a lacking thing
The scene that has thinned within my memories and
With the taken back colour
I wonder if I can go on to paint
Now is yet few
A palette with no colour
Here I overlap that dream that we saw
The useless heart to be able to tell you and
Even the crude words
I pray that they arrive
The gathered up fragments
With the palette to connect the sometime daydream that I look at
I will paint


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

